Board of Directors

The Colla Voce Board of Directors is lead by Board President, Timothy Smith, and is comprised of musicians and community members who are dedicated to promoting engaging, collaborative arts for the Auburn area. 


Timothy Smith

Vice President

Ted Hartman


Emily Smith


Jenny Brown

Assistant Treasurer

Bridget Yarbrough


Operations Manager

Dr. Sam Johnson

Fundraising Chair

Dr. Erich Parks

Board Member

Kay Atchison

Artistic Director

Janine Dexter

Colla Voce of the Sierra, Inc, is govererned by an elected Board of Directors responsible for the management of the corporation and has acquired the status of a California educational 501 c(3) nonprofit organization.

​​​​©  2020 by Colla Voce of the Sierra, Inc.
     Colla Voce is an educational 501 c(3) nonprofit organization

  • Facebook App Icon
  • YouTube Classic


Creating Life-Changing Opportunities for Engagement in the Arts
within the Sierra Foothills Community